SEPT 10-18 Miami Beach Convention Center
Buy Tickets
Exhibitors

Ford focuses on developing vehicles that deliver exceptional value to our customers across global markets. No matter where we do business, however, our product strategy stays the same. All our vehicles sport bold exterior designs, while offering great handling and performance. Not only are they great to drive – with interior enhancements in comfort and connectivity – but fuel economy across every vehicle in our portfolio is a reason to buy.

From distinctively-styled midsize sedans, offering an unmatched combination of power, technology and safety on the road, to versatile utility vehicles and tough, durable trucks, Ford’s product development team delivers the balanced range of world-class vehicles that our customers want and value.

Experience Ford's latest models during our Ride & Drive events on:

 
DATE TIME Location

Friday, November 6

Saturday, November 7

Sunday, November 8

Monday, November 9

Tuesday, November 10

Wednesday, November 11

5 p.m. to 9 p.m.

11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

2 p.m. to 9 p.m.

2 p.m. to 9 p.m.

11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

TBD

Thursday, November 12

Friday, November 13

Saturday, November 14

Sunday, November 15

2 p.m. to 9 p.m.

2 p.m. to 9 p.m.

11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

TBD

SIGN UP AND receive a $2 discount off general admission to the show.*
*Please review our Privacy Policy here.

Thank You.

Your request has been sent