SEPT 9-17 Miami Beach Convention Center
Buy Tickets
Show Dates and Hours
Official Opening Day

Saturday, September 9, 2017 

 

Public Show Dates

Saturday, September 9 - Sunday, September 17, 2017  

DAY
Saturday, Sept 9
Sunday, Sept 10
Monday, Sept 11
Tuesday, Sept 12
Wednesday, Sept 13
Thursday, Sept 14
Friday, Sept 15
Saturday, Sept 16
Sunday, Sept 17 
OPEN
1:00 pm
11:00 am
2:00 pm 
2:00 pm
2:00 pm
2:00 pm
2:00 pm
11:00 am
11:00 am
CLOSE
11:00 pm 
11:00 pm
11:00 pm
11:00 pm
11:00 pm
11:00 pm
11:00 pm
11:00 pm
9:00 pm


Press Preview

Credentials required

Saturday 9, 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 pm

SIGN UP AND receive a $2 discount off general admission to the show.*
*Please review our Privacy Policy here.

Thank You.

Your request has been sent